zwerk100 43 / M
"I am looking for hot fun"
Solingen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zwerk100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,212,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
zwerk100 43/M
Solingen, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Lasse gerne zusehen - Schaue gerne zu - rael treffen!
Introduction
I like to meet woman to spend some time. I like at cam ore if possible in real!
Magst Du auch ein Treffen vor der cam oder wo anders ...?
I like my partners to follow my lead sometimes also to tell me what to do in the bedroom.
In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional and experimental sex. Some of my favorite positions is what you like to try!
I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another woman in the room.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because I am married, and need more!
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is your fantasy and more
One sexual fantasy I've always had is nylon and much more
My feelings on one-night stands are okay as long you like the same

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Nylona

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of zwerk100's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Solingen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 30, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either