zunul 43 / M
"Hello, I am a Latin man!! /quieres conocerme? (502)(59 96 83 93 )"
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 4, 2005

To view all of
zunul's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zunul's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,448,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
managua, Nicaragua
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Guatemala, Sacatepequez
Murcia, Spain
Alajuela, Costa Rica
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
zunul 43/M
Guatemala, Guatemala , Guatemala
Hello, my name is Danny, I am a man Latin, Hispanic native of the city of Huehuetenango, Guatemala, Central America. I am 31 years old, single, virile, of good penis and good back; I like the nature, the gym, to run, mountain bicycle. I am very burning, I like to be affectionate, to play, to caress, to give massages, to remove the stress, to masturbate. If at some time you travel to Guatemala you write me, send me your electronic mail and we can know each other.

Soy un joven profesional, tranquilo, trabajador, varonil con deseos de experimentar algo diferente con alguien diferente, me gusta hacer deporte cuando tengo tiempo, me gusta la naturaleza y trabajar mucho, escribime y no te vas a arrepentir.

My Ideal Person I look for somebody virile, calm that is compatible with me, I would like that outside of white, Caucasian complexion, although it could also be Latin, Hispanic, somebody understood among 18 and 50 years that he has good body that is handsome. If you want to know me you prune to write me sending me your address of electronic mail so that I can contact you, since I am standard user, if at some time you travel to Guatemala we can know each other and to pass unforgettable moments. Danny

Bien en realidad ando en busca de alguien especial con quien compartir además de algo sexual, también otro tipo de actividades como hacer deporte juntos, conversar, ver una pelicula, etc. Me atraen los hombres varoniles, centrados, sinceros, trabajadores, entre 18 y 50 años, de buen cuerpo, que les guste practicar algún deporte, que sean atractivos, me atraen los hombres de tez blanca aunque no significa que no quiera conocer a morenazos.

  • 43 / male
  • Guatemala
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 29, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Speaks: Español
My Trophy Case: