zuma464 60 / M
"time to play"
sherman oaks, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 11, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zuma464's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,921,451 Active Members!*
zuma464 60/M
sherman oaks, California
I'm an extremely curious and and open person. I willingly embrace new ideas, and new people. I love films and music of all types and I mean all. I have skills in design, carpentry, and cabinet making, which are kind of hobbies for me. I don't have much luck growing things. I like to think that I'm a sensitive and caring lover with strongly adventurous side. If you're looking for a monster cock , I don't have one, but if you're looking for someone who sees you as more than a collection of sex organs and want to be thoroughly and completely satisfied, then I could be your guy.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is sensually attractive fit and fun. Someone who is open to exploration and new ideas.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bruce Springsteen, Ani DiFranco, Faithless, Jurassic

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of zuma464's responses

  • 60 / male
  • sherman oaks, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: producer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either