zequiles 40 / M
"En busca de esa emoción de sentirse deseado, de ahí no respondo que pueda pasar."
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2012

To view all of
zequiles's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zequiles's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,684,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RosaMiau
Online NOW!
Mexico, Estado de Mexico
AdrianitaFer
Online NOW!
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
fresacid
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
VaneNicole
Mexico, Mexico
Nenamaria223
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Chiquitaros
Puebla, Mexico
Diiablitasexy
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
adrianavillega5
Distrito Federal, Mexico
lstath
Colima, Mexico
 
Status
zequiles 40/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Buscando una mujer para aventura por la media noche.. quien gusta?
Introduction
Hombre tierno, cachondo, educado, respetuoso. Quiero conocerte, jugar y divertirme sin compromiso.

My Ideal Person Una mujer para divertirse, con quién platicar y tener emociones sexuales, por internet o real, dependerá de cómo se den las cosas. Que se discreta por mi situación.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Barbara Mori, es una mujer muy sensual... aparte del cuerpazo
que tiene.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of zequiles's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Programador
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: