zecaafonso 52 / M
"Apetece-me dar uma…"
aveiro, All States, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
zecaafonso's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zecaafonso's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,818,694 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
zecaafonso 52/M
aveiro, All States , Portugal
Introduction
- dizem que sou do tipo... divertido;
- faço desporto sempre que posso... ñ mnt vezes, mas
quando é é radical;
- adoro frequentar... bares;
- adoro viajar... o que acontece com frequencia;
- atitudes no sexo... snhaaaaaaaask;
- sexo... sempre que posso
- posições... a loucura da parceira(s) manda muito!

My Ideal Person - sou hetero, procuro alguem discreto;
- prevertida... por vezes - ñ tenho mnt tabus, o melhor
lugar para ter sexo é no cimo da Torre Eiffel, lá
todos nos viam e te/me invejavam
- mais... mais... quem sabe um dia saberás depende de
ti

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
so varias as celebridades que me atraem

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zecaafonso's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • aveiro, All States, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1965
Travels to: roma, Abruzzi, Italy
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Seguros
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None