zac_lover 38 / M
"Ya sabes que hacer ;)"
Zacatecas, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 28, 2011

To view all of
zac_lover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zac_lover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,794,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cositarica19603
Online NOW!
Zacatecas, Mexico
estrecha69
Zacatecas, Mexico
12sandra79
Zacatecas, Mexico
zaiida
Zacatecas, Mexico
mistika68
Zacatecas, Mexico
rm_nenaq69
Zacatecas, Mexico
ghatha_sexy
Zacatecas, Mexico
rm_bonitaxxx69
Zacatecas, Mexico
rm_gio_gi0
Zacatecas, Mexico
 
Status
zac_lover 38/M
Zacatecas, Zacatecas , Mexico
Introduction
¿Sola, aburrida, triste o desatendida? Contáctame,
Caballero Joven dispuesto a escucharte.
No importa edad, físico ni estado civil.
Absoluta discreción.
Sexo o una simple charla, tú decides.

Ofrezco lo que pocos, contáctame y convencete sin tanto rollo
e iniciemos juntos una aventura llena de placer.
Envía tu cel y dime a que hr mensajearte o llamarte.

Si tienes fantasías o te excita lo prohibido, sexo o una simple charla, contáctame...

My Ideal Person Mi persona ideal es una mujer atenta, detallista, que no tenga miedo de probar su feminidad, que sea libre, que tenga deseos y le guste satisfacerlos.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zac_lover's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 38 / male
  • Zacatecas, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 19, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: