yummytreat1 46 / 48 / C
"Bi bottom couple for Bi/GF Couple, or vers Tgurls"
Sammamish, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 11, 2015

To view all of
yummytreat1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yummytreat1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,377,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Washington, United States
Colorado, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
yummytreat1 46/C
Sammamish, Washington
MOVED to Seattle WA area.... looking 4 new friends!
We are a hot bi MILF + bi bottom hubby CD/Gender Flexible (GF) looking for hot Bi Top Couple, bi and lesbian females, or cute TGurl local to Seattle area to play with real time.

WARNING! Any institutions and or individuals and or third persons using this site and or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects and or any duplication{for any reason} and or posting to any site, you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act,copyright and or other.

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple:

1. Trusting, truthful, and reliable
2. Sexy and Bi / Pan / LGBT friendly
3. Funny, laughs, and has good times in the bedroom and outside the bedroom.
4. Imaginative.
5. Interested in exploring the possibility of LTR of FWB and not just one night stand.

  • 46/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sammamish, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 1, 1971 May 4, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown