yummiebif4u 38 / F
"Hi, I'm yummiebif4u!!!!!"
lubbock, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 2, 2003

To view all of
yummiebif4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yummiebif4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,250,613 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JonasTyrell
Arizona, United States
rm_jasonlw31
Texas, United States
TrucknLuvn
Georgia, United States
FUCKMENOW63345
Texas, United States
onenightcouple14
Texas, United States
mikedenise4freak
Texas, United States
Cna9007
Colorado, United States
rm_BrockE4562
Colorado, United States
Txmedic02
Texas, United States
 
Status
yummiebif4u 38/F
lubbock, Texas
Introduction
Im a 25 yr old bi fem. I enjoy 3 somes and moresomes. I am looking for a bi fem for me

My Ideal Person I am looking for a bifemale for friendship and fun both in and out of the bedroom. I would also like to find a couple to be friends with. i am very open and honest about every thing. by the way im single just went though a divorse

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yummiebif4u's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • lubbock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 22, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English