yukonc69 48 / M
"Just looking for a friend with benefits"
Bangor, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 28, 2014

To view all of
yukonc69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yukonc69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,689,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
yukonc69 48/M
Bangor, Maine
Introduction
tall good looking man looking for fun with a fun lady or couple on occasion...

My Ideal Person Married or attached lady, non smoker, healthy, fun, funny and looking for fun with no strings. Maybe the right couple as a third in a threeway...I am attractive, ruggedly built, with a great personality and sense of humor l and want a lady who need not look perfect or be a model but at least is a non smoker, healthy, average to a little chubby is ok who is fun, funny and looking for something fun with someone who wants and needs to be discrete

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have an afternoon or evening with a special lady at one
of my camps and spend an hour just pleasing her orally and
with my fingers until she loses it and then having passionate
sex for hours

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope...Just want a real lady!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yukonc69's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Bangor, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None