yttoula 39 / F
"une femme ou un couple pour le plaisir"
Ad Dar al Bayda', Casablanca, Maroc
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 17, 2014

To view all of
yttoula's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yttoula's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,402,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
central, Saudi Arabia
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Ile de France, France
Quebec, Canada
casablanca, Morocco
North Carolina, United States
Ile de France, France
Ankara, Turkey
Porto-Novo, Benin
yttoula 39/F
Ad Dar al Bayda', Casablanca , Maroc
Je suis une femme désirant faire du sexe avec deux hommes et une femme c'est mon fantasme. Je souhaite etre prise et baiser par les trois et puis jouiiiiiir

My Ideal Person respectueux (se)..élégance et savoir faire obliger, disponibilité, sans prise de tête.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non jamais

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of yttoula's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Ad Dar al Bayda', Casablanca, Maroc
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 27, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: directrice d'achat
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: