ytowners2 49 / 49 / C
"youngstown, ohio"
Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 23, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ytowners2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,859,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Kansas, United States
Connecticut, United States
Ohio, United States
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Norfolk, United Kingdom
merseyside, United Kingdom
California, United States
Ohio, United States
ytowners2 49/C
Youngstown, Ohio
we are a happily married couple looking for new adventures. she is 44 years old, 5'8" 160 lbs with dark hair, bi-curious. he is 44 years old, 6'1" 215 lbs with brown hair, straight. discretion a must. we have been in the "club" scene for several years and are looking for closer relationships.

My Ideal Person like minded couples with a fun outlook on life. same room, full swap and frienship afterward. we are for real and expect the same. discretion is a must.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ytowners2's responses

  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 1, 1969 January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel