yourway222 57 / M
"ORAL/FOOT SLAVE FOR WIFE OR GIRLFRIEND"
Canton, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 3, 2004

To view all of
yourway222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yourway222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,744,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
rm_hugewood221
Ohio, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
stickysweet4u68
Ohio, United States
drtung1234
Ohio, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
mel194620
Florida, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
bob12757
Ohio, United States
 
Status
yourway222 57/M
Canton, Ohio
Introduction
Hello! My mouth and tongue can be used for ANY purpose.You can use your kinkiest imagination.

I'm a very nice and friendly single guy. I am self-employed,have dark hair,and clean shaven.I like to travel,am well educated, and a natural born submissive. I can host or travel to you most anytime, I am discreet and obedient.
I am laid-back, and nice to have around, and proper respect will be shown to ass and feet. I like to think I know my place.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a single or couple that would like to be attended to in every way they wish. I can be a maid/butler to a couple or single. I am looking for self assured persons that enjoy having someone in attendance to them...If you like the idea of being worshipped, you should talk to me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Blindfolds

View more of yourway222's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 57 / male
  • Canton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 12, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: