yourplaytoy2011 42 / M
"Pleasure anyone?"
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2011

To view all of
yourplaytoy2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yourplaytoy2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,793,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
acouple17
Maryland, United States
GabyXxx69
Pennsylvania, United States
BroaderHorizonz
Arizona, United States
nolababe1000
South Carolina, United States
lounley1
Florida, United States
Need3m
Pennsylvania, United States
07dodgeramguy
Maryland, United States
CDinMburg
Pennsylvania, United States
DnTbikers6971
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
yourplaytoy2011 42/M
York, Pennsylvania
Any ladies just aching to receive the best oral of your life, nothing needed in return just LOVE to eat. cant read messages tho
Introduction
Iam a very down to earth, easygoing guy, get along with most anybody, love to please. Have to say my favorite thing is orally pleasing a women, love everything about it taste/smell/feel and the response I get doing so. Most say I am extremely gifted and best oral ever so I truly enjoy and take pride in my skills. I also give great full body massages ending with oral release so any ladies that are looking for a very relaxing time with a big juicy finish from my mouth this is perfect for you, and to top it off I need nothing at all in return as I get off on you getting off. For couples I can join to give you girl massages and oral, give you great head, yes told my head game is very good also. Best of all would be you two start making out while i go under the covers, I would start licking her nice and wet as well as sucking him nice and hard, when the time is right and she climbs on top i will guide him into her. All the while continuing my oral pleasure sucking his balls running my tongue up his wet shaft as she is on her up stroke, licking her pussy or ass whichever way she is facing. He can pull out as much as he wants for me to suck all her juices off nice and clean. Any position really, i just want to be your oral sex toy, yes at the end i will finish both with my mouth. I was with a couple for 4 years providing this but they moved away, they did say it was the most pleasurable times they ever had. Do enjoy M on M some too but mainly just giving him oral, i am orally Bi really. Love doggiestyle with a women watching my cock disappear into her, also anal with a women. I am open to any race and most body types and open to ideas (all you can do is respond and ill let you know if i am interested). My biggest weakness are Large pussy lips/clits, uncut cock, heavy cummers, very wet pussy. Must be clean, disease free, discreet as i am.

My Ideal Person Women that love to receive very intense passionate oral, enjoy face sitters and or love to have their ass licked is a plus. Any race, slim to BBW, ages 18-50s. Be perfect to find a women needing great oral on a regular basis only (pillow princess) A couple looking for a little extra pleasure harmlessly. Men then like skilled head, uncut is a big plus. But must be clean, disease free, discreet. Not looking for someone that is out sticking it to anything with a palse, i have kids to raise so please take that into account.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of yourplaytoy2011's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 24, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: