youngsexytara 34 / T
"full figured gay sissy TV looking for mature dominant daddies and masters to spend time with"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2011

To view all of
youngsexytara's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view youngsexytara's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,326,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Victoria, Australia
New Jersey, United States
Victoria, Australia
California, Australia
Victoria, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
South Dakota, United States
Tasmania, Australia
youngsexytara 34/T
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
hey guys, im Tara,
im full figured curvy gay sissy TV/CD, im 30 yo, i have blond hair and nice round smooth soft bubble butt, im naturally very feminine and submissive, im a strict bottom and like being treated like a gurl in and out the bedroom,im looking for mature hung dominant daddies and masters to spend time with that know what they want and know how to use a sissy slut like me, i love giving oral and receiving anal and being used by an experienced dominant man for his pleasure,
i love dressing in up in sexy clothes and lingerie and with jewellery and full make up, i dress from head to toe and do go out dressed occasionally and im quite passable in public, i enjoy going on dates and dining out, i enjoy weekend getaways and country drives,
id love to meet a dom daddy to spend time with on a regular basis and have something on-going if possible, im a smoker and i enjoy a glass of wine with dinner,
feel free guys to send me a message if your interested,

also id really love to meet up with other TV/CDs for clubbing or shopping or coffee, id to get out more and meet others that share similar interests,

My Ideal Person mature dominant daddy or master that knows what he wants, a real man that wants a submissive sissy to use on a reg basis, i prefer older men that are experienced mid 40s to mid 60s would be ideal, well built and well hung would will certainly move you up to the front of the line, haha,
also a dominant nature is something im also attracted to,

  • 34 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 10, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: