youngladyshark 41 / F
"In exploration of forbidden romance..."
KL, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2009

To view all of
youngladyshark's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view youngladyshark's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,291,526 Active Members!*
youngladyshark 41/F
KL, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
Seriously, I'm not interested in younger guys. Younger guys just don't understand what matured women wants when it comes to bed-romance!
Moonlighting Sex on the beach? What do you think?.. looking 4 a wild steamy night out.. NSA.. discreet relationship preferred.. Btw, I don't have a supermodel figures... My Bad!

My Ideal Person Ideal person? 45yrs old & above.. Dont like skinny guys, more preferable with some extra pound & healthy... Non local malaysian or black guys, pls... not interested in having affairs with my own country mates or married men or even younger guys.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Michael Bolton, UB40, Maroon 5, Mark Anthony, Bon Jovi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mark Harmon, of course!!! He have a seductive face...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of youngladyshark's responses

  • 41 / female
  • KL, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 5, 1976
Travels to: Ko Samui, Amphoe, Thailand
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Hospitality Industry
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: