[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
youngfunn7 39 / M
"Looking for real meets with women only."
Levittown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 6, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view youngfunn7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,786,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Beautylust2020
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Katt921
Pennsylvania, United States
Lilmamii32
Pennsylvania, United States
Young4udDaddy
Connecticut, United States
takeitalloffx3
New Jersey, United States
petite40pa215
Pennsylvania, United States
Sweets1177
New Jersey, United States
DarlingNiki73
New Jersey, United States
Chocobar46
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
youngfunn7 39/M
Levittown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Looking for REAL meetups with women 18-59y/o. I am interested in fwb, NSA, or being discreet/cheating.I am drug and disease free. I believe sex is healthy and fun!

My Ideal Person I do not discriminate based on race. White women, and black women are my favorite though.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
weezer, blink 182, metallica, tom petty, notorious B.I.G.,
Wu Tang Clan, Lady Gage, Brittany Spears.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to roleplay I really think it would be hot.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lady Gaga cause she looks freaky. Brittany Spears cause
her ass is perfect. Katie Perry, Kesha, and Rihanna are
smoking hot too.

View more of youngfunn7's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Levittown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 28, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses