yosemitemtnman 59 / M
"Looking For Men With the "H" Factor"
Oakhurst, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2005

To view all of
yosemitemtnman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yosemitemtnman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,037,756 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
psguy49
California, United States
rm_wantemhung
New York, United States
bbcman777
California, United States
GraysAlleyOleum
California, United States
funadventure23
California, United States
Nicedude214
Ohio, United States
tampcp
California, United States
rm_biermann4
Nevada, United States
 
Status
yosemitemtnman 59/M
Oakhurst, California
Introduction
The "H" factor is my list of qualities/characteristics that I like in a guy - all starting with "Hquot;. Healthy, honest, happy, humorous, horny, HIV-, hwp, hairy, handsome, hung, hooded (uncut), hot, Hispanic, & hombre. Hoping 2 hookup (have house/hosting) - with man who has a majority of those qualities.
I'm a 48 yr.old straight-acting, masculine male who is not into the "urban jungle." Live up in the Sierras and spend my free time hiking, camping, fishing, skiing (water & snow), skinny-dipping, etc. I'm laid-back, easy-going, & can be quite happy just hanging around the homestead playing with my dogs, gardening, reading, or sipping a beer while watching a sunset.
When it comes to sex, I'm a masculine oral bottom sometimes versatile. Being hygienic is important to me - I'm very clean, douched, & disease free. I have a very strong sex drive (multiple cummer) and enjoy long foreplay sessions followed by a deep pounding of my low mileage/tight ass. I'm often told I give excellent head. Open to most safe scenes - like to experiment more with 3-somes and possibly dominAnce/submission. Vanilla is ok but I prefer a little caramel or chocolate too!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone I'd call an "activities partner" for any of the outdoors fun listed above. If there's a spark, that's fine too. Like to meet someone who is also straight acting, masculine, hiv-neg., & who enjoys nature & the "simple life."

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Grat4eful Dead, C, S, N, and Young, Stones, Eagles, Clapton,
Alison Krause,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Definitely an orgy with 8-10 handsome, hung, masculine
men all going at it - no holds barred.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of yosemitemtnman's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Oakhurst, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 16, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Chinese (Mandarin), Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: