yorktonbound 64 / M
"Build it, and they will cum"
Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 30, 2014

To view all of
yorktonbound's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yorktonbound's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,920,673 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pussywillowbr549
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
justmehere08
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
imaprairiegirl
Manitoba, Canada
Wyld7676
Saskatchewan, Canada
hot4moresex33
Manitoba, Canada
peachesgirl2011
Manitoba, Canada
Sub_Princess1981
Manitoba, Canada
Tiara403
Saskatchewan, Canada
sweetNnottythang
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
yorktonbound 64/M
Yorkton, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
After 20 years of living in Saskatoon, I have retired and moved to somewhere a bit more quiet and laid back. I am no longer bound for Yorkton, but rather bound in Yorkton (although I may be doing some of the binding hahaha). I now have time to spend pursuing some of the activities I enjoy .... and sex is definitely right up there! I am interesting in connecting with an adventurous, active woman for some mutual good times. I'm a switch, so enjoy playing both sides of the Dom/sub game, and have plenty of toys and experience to bring along. There is a party room set up in my house, so plenty of opportunities are available to create some fun situations. If this interests you, and you are within a few hours drive from Yorkton, we should talk.

My Ideal Person I am a non-smoker and live a healthy, active lifestyle so would be looking for someone of a similar nature. If you enjoy creative sex, and don't mind pushing a few boundaries, we would get along well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of yorktonbound's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Womanpleaser
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: