yoobreezie64 50 / 53 / C
"No one said swinging was easy....."
Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 22, 2013

To view all of
yoobreezie64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yoobreezie64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,119,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
yoobreezie64 50/C
Niagara Falls, Ontario , Canada
Stay Horny my Friends
Introduction
open minded couple lookin for fun and adventure ,...single bi ladies welcome.....
Does anyone want to play.........{=}

Is anyone interested in getting together ....

We are a couple who has awesome sex but on here for some added pleasure and fun......Don't be shy send us a message so we can meet first and if we all click can usually play first date....we are same room, same pile couple who loves life together....So let's get started......WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have OUR permission to use any of OUR profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of OUR privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. WE will take legal action against you immediately! It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person good natured, no drama,couples looking for some added fun to there sex lives and guys unless you have a partner that wants to play ...don't waste our time

Information
  • 50/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 12, 1967 July 10, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses