yodacouple 42 / 40 / C
"Let me give you pleasure........."
Jackson, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 18, 2001

To view all of
yodacouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yodacouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,838,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
masterBBc916
Online NOW!
California, United States
Newguy1047
Oregon, United States
2ofakindupnu
Arizona, United States
o3gixxer
California, United States
TFOLI
Jalisco, Mexico
cuplukin4him86
Arizona, United States
mitchellroberts1
Udon thani, Thailand
SexyStella69234
California, United States
Curveycurls209
California, United States
 
Status
yodacouple 42/C
Jackson, California
Not interested in people from Nevada, or from the Bay Area, and never will be.
Introduction
Wife is looking for a nice guy for a long term situation. He would need to be available during the week for some daytime fun and some occasional weekends. She loves giving oral and dressing up in lingerie. She is also hoping to find someone who doesn't mind making videos of having sex with her. This is a drama and disease free couple that likes to play with the idea of a cuckolding lifestyle. The ideal person would not mind if husband was in the room watching.

My Ideal Person Wife likes men of many types and sizes. Should be willing to be watched and/or video recorded for personal use .

Happy Hunting!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yodacouple's responses

Information
  • 42/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jackson, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 28, 1976 November 21, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C