ylenol68 49 / M
"MASHUUN12 YOU HAVE ME BLOCKED!"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 29, 2013

To view all of
ylenol68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ylenol68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,771,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissRed170
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
ntsh69969
Texas, United States
RedAngel1166
Texas, United States
RedHeelsTX
Texas, United States
sweetdesire6226
Texas, United States
Seagreen28
Texas, United States
Austin_Milf
Texas, United States
BoredhousewifeCP
Texas, United States
 
Status
ylenol68 49/M
Austin, Texas
Where are real people? Why so many fakes?
Introduction
I am here to have fun an explore whats out there. I am looking for a woman who can turn me on with her clothes on. I need brains and body. There has to be a connection between the ears, not just between the legs. I am not necessarily looking for a one-night stand, but if the timing is right I would not turn it down.

If you are on here for entertainment purposes only, that is fine to each their own, but please tell me so we do not waste each other's time. I am looking for a real person that wants to meet. If that is you then let's engage in a real conversation and meet. I am not asking to meet and fuck. Let's meet to see if there is an attraction. If so great! If not, take your free drink and move on. Surely there is someone out there who agrees with that.

My Ideal Person REAL!!!!!!
Down to earth. Thoughtful. Sexual and confident. Comfortable in her own skin. Simply put a woman who is easy to be around. Oh and did I mention REAL!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ylenol68's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 30, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Landscape
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: