yingyangizm 41 / M
"Carpe diem :)"
Istanbul, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2006

To view all of
yingyangizm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yingyangizm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,687,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nill_e_Mary
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
belissimasexy00
São Paulo, Brazil
FolksTriedDelis
Sofia, Bulgaria
2funnies
Thessaloniki, Greece
 
Status
yingyangizm 41/M
Istanbul, istanbul , Turkey
Introduction
I am pretty straight forward ( but a bit experimental sex can be added ) - real - and casual about sexual fun and games. It does become a lifestyle most of the time, but not all the time, though i am quite keen on making every experience a true fun and lust.
I love sex and i am in fact an open-minded person that want to meet like-minded couples and singles for friendship, conversation, dinner/drinks and exploring the potential for some sexual adventure.
İ am looking for honest people who are attractive, fun, respectfull and intelligent and people that enjoy live music and entertainment.
If the chemistry is right, and a degree of trust is established this could lead to a great friendship and much more.

My Ideal Person Trust, quality, easygoing, intelligence, passionate and cute
Hot couples or singles would be great.Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Group Sex........

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yingyangizm's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Istanbul, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: