yellowvette06 53 / M
"Holy fuck it's so hard to find someone to take to Vegas"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2013

To view all of
yellowvette06's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yellowvette06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,751,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
INEEDNDeEED
Texas, United States
CynthiaLips
Georgia, United States
saralicious0517
Oregon, United States
Janelle007
Alberta, Canada
fiyr_n_ice
Alberta, Canada
funkal
Andalucia, EspaƱa
brittney196969
Utah, United States
VenuzofVegas
Nevada, United States
RiooLitaRiooLeta
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
yellowvette06 53/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
It was a fun filled summer rode to Vegas then along the Cali coast and now that I've been to Vegas that from now on is going to be my holiday place of choice. Not really expecting much out of this site as I've been on here before and lots of talkers but that's about it. Looking for a someone that's a lady in public and a whore behind closed doors, sorry for being blunt but have to call it as you see it.I'am a Dom by nature and would be great to find someone that's some what submissive but that's only a wish..lol. Would love someone that likes travel,bikes,cars,fine dining and when the mood hits a hotdog and a beer..so if your into generally having fun,likes to be spoiled both in the bedroom and out..going to be honest nothing hotter then a gal in pantyhose,just something about ripping the crotch wide open..damn .Just because I live in Canada don't let that stop you ladies from the south..i can travel or help you get here if you ever wanted to come to visit..

My Ideal Person she would be submissive enjoy bondage and a number of different fetishes,but then if she';s not into it that's fine also..i can be as plain as I need to please the gal

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of yellowvette06's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 3, 1965
Hometown: edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: