yeahbuddy_141 38 / M
"Looking for nsa fun..."
MD, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 13, 2009

To view all of
yeahbuddy_141's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yeahbuddy_141's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,689,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swingingMWC
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Vermontcple15
Vermont, United States
POPTHECOCK
Maryland, United States
wildnhfun
New Hampshire, United States
Queenclosetfreak
Ohio, United States
donkeydick692
Maryland, United States
MizzDenise804
Virginia, United States
subwife22
New York, United States
rm_Cutie4un05
Maryland, United States
 
Status
yeahbuddy_141 38/M
MD, Maryland
Introduction
Cool guy, easy to get along with and not into drama. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. Seeking a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. I am not selfish and enjoy pleasing the one I am with.\ Commitment-wise, a fun fuck buddy is all I'm in the market for right now, not a soulmate. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Looking for females who enjoy company another with similar sexual ideas and satifaction goals, willing to try new type of sexual experiences and just have fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yeahbuddy_141's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • MD, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 11, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses