yawnie47 50 / F
"Stop asking why I'm on a sex site and I get male video's an what not sent to me. So yeah don't need this site for sex stuff. Ok done don't ask me out for a date if you got more drama going on in your life then I do number one an two I'm sick and tired of being the understanding one to guys drama. Please just leave me alone and stop being rude to me after I accepted your drama during a date with you. UGHHHHHH. Done with guys younger than me y'all can all go jump off a really short pier. Done dealing with "so called man" syndrome. I'm not the kinda of chic that you can pull the wool over. I'm not into this stupid fwb game so off and leave me alone."
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 14, 2015

To view all of
yawnie47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yawnie47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,401,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
Wyoming, United States
New Jersey, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
yawnie47 50/F
Colorado Springs, Colorado
I'm pretty much an easy to get along with person unless you cross my path the wrong wa. If your claiming to be a real man then act like one don't be living with your parents an saying that your a man. I like guys a lot taller then me so 5'10 or taller is a major plus. If you can't handle your own drama stay out of the kitchen.

My Ideal Person Someone who will treat me with respect. Perfer guys over 5'10". Don't tell me your a man when your living with your parents an can't deal with reality. Grow up an act like a man if ya can't handle the drama you caused in your life then stay out of the kitchen.

  • 50 / female
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 9, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: CNA
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either