yardiebone2 45 / M
"Scooby Snacks Please"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
yardiebone2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yardiebone2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,330,298 Active Members!*
yardiebone2 45/M
San Antonio, Texas
Looking for REAL.. I would say that I am that one. Would like to say that I am a single black male but that is not the case. I am a single father of 2 and they keep me quite attached! Leaving me of course with minimal time to take care of myself. So I am looking to find some fun here on AdultFriendFinder. Not a stranger to AdultFriendFinder but a stranger to the scene in SA, TX and I know some REAL folks are out there. Not looking for a relationship but I know some chemistry has to flow in order to get to that place. I am very down to earth and looking for the same. Hope I can be of service to you! I am D&D Free and willing to put in that EXTRA stroke to please. Nothing pushy about me it's all a 50/50 chance to find what one is looking for. I'll respect your rules, wishes and privacy....discretion is a must..in return respect mine. No face pic posted for that reason but if you request or send a wink I will respond with a pic. Looking forwarded to hearing from you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, D/D Free!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yardiebone2's responses

  • 45 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 23, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: