yankees20054 64 / M
"Looking for NSA fun. Let's play!"
Brewster, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 3, 2005

To view all of
yankees20054's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yankees20054's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,320,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Illinois, United States
yankees20054 64/M
Brewster, New York
I'm an educated and compassionate professional. I am a huge Yankee fan and love baseball in general. I am into computers and have become a real political junkie since I retired in 2008. I'm the type who's always looking to improve on what I have. I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. In my free time I like to see current movies. When I go out, I might hang out at the bookstore, or just go wherever. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the reading, television and the computer. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. For me a perfect Friday night is relaxing at home. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one man. Feel free to drop me a line if you have any questions. Thanks! I look forward to hearing from you soon.

My Ideal Person I am a divorced bi-curious guy interested in exploring sex with another guy. I am looking for a friend and a fuck buddy. I can host during the evening or night for the right person. Pictures available after exchanging some emails.

  • 64 / male
  • Brewster, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 12, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses