xylopsss 63 / M
"humor,en leuke sex,maar wel een beetje niveau"
eindhoven, noord brabant, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2006

To view all of
xylopsss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xylopsss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,755,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
TitanRocky
Eindhoven, France
rm_Tventje4
west-vlaanderen, Belgium
toffler1964
West Vlaanderen, Belgium
achimuschilecker
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_luder04
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
duo240
Brussel, Belgium
jungsuchtold
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
marc_964
limburg, Netherlands
 
Status
xylopsss 63/M
eindhoven, noord brabant , Netherlands
Introduction
Ik ben een vrolijke sociale vent die op zoek is naar dito stel/ vrouw. Hopenlijk zijn die er nog.
I'm a social guy looking for a woman or couple with the same qualities. I wonder if they still exist.

My Ideal Person Een leuke vrouw of een gezellig ongeremd stel met een gezonde dosis humor die sexueel geen terughoudendheid kent.
A nice looking woman with a sense of humor and no sexual inhibitions.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of xylopsss's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • eindhoven, noord brabant, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None