xxxporche 55 / M
"Looking to have some fun, actually alot of fun!!"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2012

To view all of
xxxporche's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxxporche's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,999,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aliyah01
Ontario, Canada
JuicyBBW1
New York, United States
Sissy_15
Panamá, Panama
hornyslut1972
Quebec, Canada
fucktiff
Maryland, United States
 
Status
xxxporche 55/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Hello! Hope everyone is doing great! I am looking to have a simple uncomplicated relationship at this time. I have a laid back easy going personality. I like my life, simple, void of any complications. I am honest and and very passionate. I am very respectful of others. I am a people person, I get along well with people, and I think that is because I am a good listener. Honesty and communication are very important to me! Anything you want to know, just ask! I have a very high sex drive! I am very open minded, love to learn new things, not afraid to experiment! I like to laugh and have fun, I have a great sense of humor. If you want to know more, just ask. Ciao.

My Ideal Person A woman who knows what she wants. Likes to have fun and have good conversations. Is not afraid to try new things.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rihanna, nicky menaj, beyonce, one direction

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
That would be Angelina Jolie. She has the sexiest lips!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of xxxporche's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Painter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: