xxxflitey 69 / 65 / C
"Mature couple seeking others for fun"
Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 8, 2009

To view all of
xxxflitey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxxflitey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,346,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Kendros2
Norfolk, United Kingdom
barecol
Norfolk, United Kingdom
bluegrass1960
Norfolk, United Kingdom
eastcoastbryan
Norfolk, United Kingdom
kelly2pson43
Norfolk, United Kingdom
rm_37mikerose37
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Tesanterin
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_lystent579
Norway, Norway
 
Status
xxxflitey 69/C
Norwich, Norfolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a bisexual couple, yes both partners are bi. So if you'd like to play with us you need to be the same. We do prefer to meet with other couples as this has been the most successful for us in the past. However we have broadened our horizons a bit and will meet singles separately, so any ladies who are bi or bi curious can contact Cath and there will not be any expectation for the male to join them. Same goes for any gay/bi fellas feel free to contact Mike if you fancy some fun.
Don't be shy come and chat on messenger we won't bite and there is not expectation either way that you will have to take things further, unless you want to.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of xxxflitey's responses

Information
  • 69/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 15, 1949 June 9, 1952
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)