xxxcasanova14 31 / M
"I just love meeting and becoming friends with girls and women :)"
Adyar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 18, 2014

To view all of
xxxcasanova14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxxcasanova14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,469 Active Members!*
 
Status
xxxcasanova14 31/M
Adyar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
i had a really good fuck tonight with my old cuckold couple! thank you guys! wish i cld stay longer n fuck harder ;)
Introduction
Am a decent, well educated, smart and fun loving guy looking to have sm fun with Girls and women of all age Always willing to talk and meet up for a good conversation and later if things go well, can progress to the better things we are here for

My Ideal Person looking for a girl/woman who would like to have some NSA secret, safe n wild fun ! want the lady to have a sense of humor n know how to get a man excited n who can play hard to get

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to name

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
They Massive boobs and they curvy body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of xxxcasanova14's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Adyar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1986
Hometown: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: