xxrichxx2 68 / M
"person looking for a person"
Somerset, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2005

To view all of
xxrichxx2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxrichxx2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,843,661 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
xxrichxx2 68/M
Somerset, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. For me a perfect date is dinner in so we can get to know each other better. Sexually, I'm pretty open to a "friends with benefits" situation. I've reached the point where I have the means and the will to sample the varieties of life. I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities My friends call me when they're in the mood for fun, smart conversation.

My Ideal Person interesting, cultured, enjoy exploring life, enjoy exploring another

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Eric Clapton, Frank Sinatra, Nat King Cole, Bonnie
Raitt, Sade, Dean Martin, Mamas & Pappas

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

View more of xxrichxx2's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Somerset, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Building Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses