xxjefftx 44 / M
"friends with benefits maybe more"
San antonio, Texas, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 23, 2014

To view all of
xxjefftx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxjefftx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,789,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
xxjefftx 44/M
San antonio, Texas
I am confident, articulate, educated, that is seeking the exceptional partner. Adventurous, and Romantic individual looking for fun in and out of the bedroom.
i have a very high sexual appetite and am more foucused on my partners pleasure very much into oral giving and recieving. open to new things love kissing and foreplay not looking for endless emails or a cyber relationship
like to try new things in all new ways

My Ideal Person I would like someone who shares the same sexual interest and has a high sexual appetite as I do. And maybe we can see where things lead. I am not activly searching for a relationship but someone I can connect with sexually. Someone I can have a great time with in and out of the bedroom. And should something come of it then great! So if this sounds like you then please feel free to contact me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of xxjefftx's responses

  • 44 / male
  • San antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 21, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed/owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None