xtra_creative 53 / M
"Want my fantasies to come true"
Miami, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 6, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xtra_creative's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,401,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Nevada, United States
Florida, United States
Nevada, United States
Florida, United States
Quintana Roo, Mexico
xtra_creative 53/M
Miami, Florida
I'm a person that want to meet nice people, Love to travel, love sports, love to go out and have a drink with friends, love to enjoy life and have a good time, we don't know when will be the last day we are here.

My Ideal Person A person that respect everyone, a person that do not ignore other, and open minded, honest, happy, friendly, Remember friendship is one the most important thing in this life after family, be happy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Been in a 3some, MFM, at the same time I want the woman to dress
me like a woman so she can show me what does it feel to be a hot
woman in front of a Man.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of xtra_creative's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 28, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes