xploring815 40 / 40 / C
"Mid 30's couple looking to explore new things.Looking for friends as well as fun. We know were not no Ken and Barbie type. And dont expect u to be either. We are a loving couple whos not looking for any DRAMA!!! Just looking for fun with another woman/ friendship to. Were not fake, so please dont waste our time if you just wanna play games!!"
Joliet, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 13, 2014

To view all of
xploring815's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xploring815's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,679,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RobnNikki2014
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Alicinnamon37
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
JandRitaKinkyfun
Illinois, United States
Sexybritandhunk1
Illinois, United States
valleyofspice
Illinois, United States
Michelle111101
Illinois, United States
MyFuckPet
Illinois, United States
funtimes110
Illinois, United States
hotnready197569
Indiana, United States
 
Status
xploring815 40/C
Joliet, Illinois
Introduction
We are an outgoing couple that likes to have fun going out to dinner, cookouts, etc doing many things.She plays roller derby and is very outgoing.He likes football,poker and rock music.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would be a fun outgoing person. A person who likes dinner and drinks etc. We are not looking for a pushy person or anyone to into themselves. Looks are not as important as to how you are as a person. I want someone laid back to go out shopping with me and friendship. We like to find someone long lasting. If this maybe you help my curiosity become our reality!

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Joliet, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 28, 1977 December 20, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None