xlrock07 38 / M
"Anyone out there! cant read emails now IM me"
Lawrence, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xlrock07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,075,231 Active Members!*
 
Status
xlrock07 38/M
Lawrence, Massachusetts
SRY everybody cant read messages..find me IM
Introduction
..Highly curious... mmm ..luv it all...searching for near by encounters.a Couple would be great to hook up with... chat 1st .. like 2 cam to see if your real..any1 can send pics of anybody..so camm up .. MUST BE DISCRETE & Disease free.. I dont give out phone #s.. will travel for the right encounter..

SRY everybody cant read Emails now..find me on IM

My Ideal Person Dirty ...kinky SEX...anyway anyhow..luv it all
SHAVED PUSSY&COK RULE

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
its a secret when im with you i'll tell

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
any HOT chik of coarse..nc body ..mokn ass beautiful pussy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of xlrock07's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Lawrence, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 30, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses