xkylevi 28 / M
"Easy going cuddle lover"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2015

To view all of
xkylevi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xkylevi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,448,613 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xkylevi 28/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Looking for someone who loves to cuddle
I've been on a couple other dating sites and no luck so that's why I'm here. Ideally, I want something long term (not marriage, but something substantial) but I realize this is a hook-up site so I'm not holding my breath. I'm open for fwbs short-term relationships and hook-ups. I like giving oral and I'm a huge cuddle bug. I would say im an affectionate guy. I mostly keep to myself with my video games and I play bass the odd time. I don't really talk a whole bunch but Im great company. Im really laid back and easy going so hit me up if i sound interesting to you

My Ideal Person I have a thing for asain women and women with curves. Im still a little inexperienced, so I'm just looking to try new things. I love giving oral and kissing. I'm looking for someone who is honest, easy going, and can be herself around me. Im not a huge bar goer, I dont drink that often and would rather stay at home cuddled up with a movie or other activites, but i am down for going clubbing the odd time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xkylevi's responses

  • 28 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 6, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: