xeLexi23 30 / T
"Crossdresser, single, and a parent. on the way to be ts."
Diamond bar, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 23, 2012

To view all of
xeLexi23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xeLexi23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,030,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tammyfellatrix2
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
scotty4709
Online NOW!
California, United States
Needa3rd_69
California, United States
MODonn2015
California, United States
cdinsocal
California, United States
pidlpat
California, United States
bananaman_11
California, United States
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
2forPhun80
California, United States
 
Status
xeLexi23 30/T
Diamond bar, California
meow meow want to do a grand show soon maybe you will be invited
Introduction
Hello, i'm Alex aka Alexandrea. I'm currently just a Cross dresser but i hope someday i will began my transition and eventually become the women i was meant to be. I'm a proud parent of a beautiful baby girl; she is the light of my life and the reason i can wake up each day. I'm fairly new to the exploring part of my life, and i would like to learn more. i'm a pretty dominate Kitty kat. and i hope to find someone willing to challenge me. I'm a video gamer and i love to game more than anything. I know that this site isn't really a "dating site" but i hope i can find someone here who's willing to take a leap of faith into life. Would really love to find a Boy Friend or Girl Friend. I'm taking a chance here and i hope it works out. There are somethings about me i would like to put out there just so people know what they are getting into. I live with family that don't know and would never be supportive. I don't currently have a vehicle so traveling is not an option for me. other than that i hope that by being real and opening up more of myself on my profile this will work out.

My Ideal Person Someone willing to take a few steps onto the unknown and someone who isn't afraid to see this kitty in boy and girl mode. I'm a hardcore gamer so anyone who is also a gamer is a great big plus! Also hope u habe a sweet and loveable side. Meow! Kitties are also another +

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Icubus, Sublime, Basshunter, Skrillex, Doors

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
From the perspective of being a Cd and having a Girl as a friend.!
Be over to visit her and as she goes to the store with her Mother/father,
the other mother/father comes home and see me masterdaiting
to my friends panties and then goes on to fucking me or making
me fuck them until my friend comes home. then we have a 3 some.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no i did not,

View more of xeLexi23's responses

Information
  • 30 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Diamond bar, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 11, 1988
Hometown: West covina, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Open
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: