xdresspei 30 / M
"Hey everyone, I'm new to this lifestyle."
Summerside, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2011

To view all of
xdresspei's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xdresspei's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,306,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xdresspei 30/M
Summerside, Prince Edward Island , Canada
xdresspei at the hot place dot ca not com
Hey everyone, I'm new to this lifestyle. I have a very high sex drive and have always been curious about trying new sexual things. I will try just about anything once. I have recently been introduced to the world of crossdressing during sex and I have been really enjoying it. Looking to find some other open minded people who are also willing to explore their sexual boundaries.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always fantasized of joining a male and female couple,
having the female dress up in sexy lingerie and then have
her dress me in lingerie and makeup, make me look like a female
and then have us surprise her husband when he gets home from
work having him think he's getting two beautiful women
for a 3sum but when he goes to give me oral, he removes my panties
only to find a big hard cock in his face. Then having all three
of us enjoy a 3sum while the wife and I are dressed in lingerie.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xdresspei's responses

  • 30 / male
  • Summerside, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 10, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
My Trophy Case: