xPumpkinEscobar 48 / M
"Newly Single & Looking For Fun"
Fairfield County, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 21, 2014

To view all of
xPumpkinEscobar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xPumpkinEscobar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,926,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CtSlimTallTv
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Unxpctdpirate
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Blooeyz10000
Connecticut, United States
jadedagain1
Massachusetts, United States
CplFromCT
Connecticut, United States
allflavors1112
Massachusetts, United States
snappingpussy4u
North Carolina, United States
Northerncumfort2
Connecticut, United States
pierce542
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
xPumpkinEscobar 48/M
Fairfield County, Connecticut
Now you can't read emails without being a gold member...send me an IM instead.
Introduction
The IM is messed up. Can't send any for a while now.
I am a divorced guy, who has just gotten out of a relationship. I'm looking to meet new people, and see where things go from there.

My Ideal Person Someone easy going, who wants to get to know each other first before hopefully moving forward.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of xPumpkinEscobar's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Fairfield County, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None