xKatScratchFever 32 / M
"Looking for action"
DeKalb, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xKatScratchFever's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,173,461 Active Members!*
 
Status
xKatScratchFever 32/M
DeKalb, Illinois
Lonely, standard member message me
Introduction
Going to NIU, moved to a townhouse in Dekalb for the spring semester. Don't know many people out there, have no problem traveling also though.

Very open-minded and willing to experiment. Will include face picture in email, not on profile.

My Ideal Person A single woman, In IL around the DeKalb area, or Chicago-land area. Willing to talk, meet up for a few drinks or something and see where it goes from there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Just straight out sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Eva Angelina, Lexi Belle, Penny Flame, Charlie Lane, Sativa
Rose <br><br>
They are porn stars, isn't that the point of porn?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xKatScratchFever's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • DeKalb, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 13, 1985
Travels to: Arlington Heights, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses