xH3LLBOYx 45 / M
"if interrested send me a message"
Hillsboro, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2010

To view all of
xH3LLBOYx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xH3LLBOYx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,035,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Creampiecutie88
Pennsylvania, United States
DannaDeVriek
California, United States
weekends2055
North Carolina, United States
bergie6988
North Carolina, United States
fbjane91
Illinois, United States
 
Status
xH3LLBOYx 45/M
Hillsboro, Illinois
Introduction
Im 6ft brown hair blue eyes. Love wrestling and video games and love having sex. My wife and I are looking for another couple to get together with for some fun.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple for us that likes to swing!! PPL in our area looking for some fun!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
nickleback, daughtrey

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica simpson because she was hot in dukes of hazzard.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of xH3LLBOYx's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Hillsboro, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 5, 1972
Hometown: livingston, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: