x3lovers 38 / 35 / C
"Looking for ongoing fun with couple or single-f"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2004

To view all of
x3lovers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view x3lovers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,330,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Victoria, Australia
Quebec, Dominican Republic
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
x3lovers 38/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Looking for fun this weekend, msg us
Hello we are a fun beautiful couple looking for some good friends to have great times with. She is a gorgeous athletic playful blue eyed woman. He is a handsome well-built gentleman.

My Ideal Person We would love to find an attractive interesting woman we can enjoy the company of in and out of the bedroom. Someone that is bisexual, positive and honest that would take pleasure in waking up next to two attractive people that she can share all her desires with.

We would also be interested in finding a couple or a few couples we can play with and hangout. People that enjoy some of our interests would be great. We both enjoy being active, playing card and board games, watching movies, burning a few calories on the dance floor and having great discussions.

For any of you single men out there we at some point may decide to hold an event or add another friend. So you can send us a photo and we may get back to you or may not.

For anyone that contacts use please send a face shot along with a copy of your profile so we can find out a little about you. We can be sporadic with checking our AdultFriendFinder account so if we don’t get back to you it may just be because we are too busy. Also we can’t reply to everyone so we will only be replying to the people that catch or attention.

  • 38/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 6, 1979 June 5, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C