wyocaligal70 42 / F
"Let's Make That Kitten Purrrrr... (where's our unicorn?)"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 19, 2012

To view all of
wyocaligal70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wyocaligal70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,123,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SEXYONE6966
Washington, United States
drmgirl622
Florida, United States
Confidenceassu
Texas, United States
flickit68
Washington, United States
oceroticals
California, United States
paolaa1985
Colorado, United States
RfvFun
Colorado, United States
nishawebb70
California, United States
COUPLEGASMS
Georgia, United States
 
Status
wyocaligal70 42/F
Denver, Colorado
Setting sail from Venice for the Desire Cruise in Sept. Who's going?
Introduction
I am a true bi-sexual woman. I am in a relationship and I enjoy bringing beautiful, uninhibited women home to share with him. He is dynamic, witty, funny, sexy and let's me decide who we play with. My man is very active, rock and ice climbing, boarding, biking, kayaking, etc. translates to a hot body. I am active as well, but prefer beautiful heels and manicured hands for me than climbing shoes. It turns me on when he's inside another woman then I take over with her. We practice safe sex. Oh, and I squirt.

I am fairly dominate. I like to spank, pull hair, nibble... well you get the idea. But I am sensual too. Love the taste, softness, scent of a woman. The quivers she gets the first time my lips touch hers and her curiosity is being fulfilled. I can be either role. I would love to have a woman who is female/female experienced. But I will teach a bi-curious newbie too. But not our lifestyle. He is a successful cultivator. Expect to be wined and dined when we go out.

We do not welcome crazy. I'm hoping to find a woman who is confident, sexual, funny and open to new experiences. One night of extreme pleasure is ok. Or a regular meet up. We are very easy to be around and want like minded adults too. We both are great in bed... Bonus! I work in travel. So we are not limited to the Denver area. Age is not a factor but mutual attraction is.

NO MEN. Please stop sending me dick pics. I can't imagine that works on ANY woman, especially one not looking for a male playmate. If you believe you're ready to step out of your comfort zone and make your fantasy a reality, please message me. I am real and will meet you one-on-one first if that makes you more comfortable. I give out my number and that's when I realize who's in it to win it, or hiding behind their computer. Most, hiding. Life is too short for regrets, what-if's... boring. If we are clicking and I give my number, text me. I don't bite... hard

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Sexual, attractive, clean shaven, disease free, funny, easy going... A risk taker

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wyocaligal70's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 29, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: