wwilo2001 37 / M
"Nice to meet you!"
Tao-yuan-hsien, 台灣, 臺灣
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 5, 2014

To view all of
wwilo2001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wwilo2001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,721,467 Active Members!*
 
Status
wwilo2001 37/M
Tao-yuan-hsien, 台灣 , 臺灣
Introduction
182/75/台北上班住桃園中壢/有車可以接送妳

來這尋找簡單的關係, 不干擾彼此的生活!

我性慾強喜歡懂得享受性愛的妳, 妳有沒有高潮比我射精重要, 如果妳願意出來玩我會希望彼此能夠放的開大膽瘋狂的玩,講一些色色讓人害羞的話, 舒服就叫出來讓我知道妳快到了, 我會更賣力衝刺, 因為我喜歡看到妳舒服享受的表情, 調情式的性愛是我喜歡的, 我很注重前戲...陶醉著親吻撫摸妳的每一吋肌膚...舔允妳的濕穴時喜歡看著妳享受的表情,時而溫柔時而狂野...的挑逗妳...折磨妳...直到妳求我放入...>"<

我尊重我的女伴, 所以都會主動帶套做愛, 健康乾淨的性愛才能玩的無負擔!
總之, 聊聊先吧, 對彼此有基本的好感是必須的, 為的就是享受我們愉悅的性愛!!

一般我都是利用提早下班時間或六日半夜...當然如果妳願意平日排休出來玩, 妳ok我ok囉!

My Ideal Person 性慾強/喜歡享受性愛和被男人愛撫挑逗的女孩~重點聊的來, 對彼此有好感, 我想這樣的妳就夠棒了!!

加分的部份是,特別愛奶子大,微肉,無毛,喜愛被舔穴,會一起抽事後煙的妳XD

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of wwilo2001's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Tao-yuan-hsien, 台灣, 臺灣
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: enginner
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: