ww8423 55 / M
"Open minded, very sexual, and looking for that missing excitement"
Hillsboro, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2000

To view all of
ww8423's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ww8423's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,775,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nudistaregreat5
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
cozmicslirpa
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ww8423 55/M
Hillsboro, Ohio
Introduction
Seasoned vet of life and not regretting a thing. I've been told on numerous occasions, that I'm different and very sensual and erotic. Not sure what they mean by that, unless it's because my mind runs deep into sexual endeavors and I enjoy taking my time with a woman, verses attacking her like other men seem to do. Not into pain or anything like that and am very straight, but adventurous. Still love a lot of foreplay and taking our time when the mood gets set. Not afraid to admit who I am and am very secure with myself. Would love to find a regular FWB in my area or fairly close. Someone to be sexual with and share the occasional text and conversation about subjects in general. Prefer mature women, verses younger, as I've never been with a 20-something as I find older women to be more my style, as well as more experienced themselves.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman whom is full of passion and desires a lover as much as I do. Your age, race, or weight means very little to me as long as we have something to share with each other. Open to being with couples if the situation is right for all 3 of us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of ww8423's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Hillsboro, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 23, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None