wtxcouple75 42 / 42 / C
"Looking for a discrete, drama free couple or single male for friendship and more!"
Midland, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2015

To view all of
wtxcouple75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wtxcouple75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,855,951 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
New Mexico, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Ile de France, France
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
wtxcouple75 42/C
Midland, Texas
We are a professional, discrete, ddf couple looking for the same. We aren't Ken and Barbie and don't expect you to be either. We would like to spend some time getting getting to know you before we jump into anything. We would like a couple that we can be friends with both in and out of the bedroom. We would also be interested in a guy for threesomes.

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple is one that discrete, DDF, and secure in their own relationship. We do not want any drama! We are clean and shaved and prefer you to be as well. We are also looking for a DDF single guy between the ages of 35-50 for threesomes as well as alone play with the wife after trust is developed. PLEASE NO MARRIED GUYS!!! We would prefer both situations to be long term "friends with benefits" and not one night stands.

  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Midland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 3, 1975 November 30, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown