wsx35 51 / 43 / C
"looking for a threesome, for genuine discrete adult fun"
Aldershot, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 18, 2011

To view all of
wsx35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wsx35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,184,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
skinnybigcock
Hampshire, United Kingdom
joshua141176
Surrey, United Kingdom
Stevekent64
Kent, United Kingdom
00069jay
Dorset, United Kingdom
tricialicous
ennis, Ireland
hungsurfer78
London, United Kingdom
1pussy4me2
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
MNF201
London, United Kingdom
Emily69withu
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
wsx35 51/C
Aldershot, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Married couple seeking men to participate in a threesome female enjoys the pleasure of having fun with different guys and genuine cum lover, and self confessed slut.

Hubby likes to give wife what she enjoys, so we're all happy.

We've met some great people on here that enjoy the same fun as us and meet as regularly as possible.

My Ideal Person We are looking for genuine guys that want to have fun, however, please be advised any photos on our profile cannot be forward, copied in any way without absolute permission from the owner of our profile, or persons in the photographs presented by us on this site without permission of the owner, any photos forward onto others without express permission will be taken as infringement of data protection and personal invasion of the privacy act.

Sad to have to write this last section, but you have to be careful, as certain people can be.....childish and to ruin the site for genuine adult people.

You have been warned!

Information
  • 51/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aldershot, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 17, 1966 September 16, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A