wrongway2014 48 / M
"Looking for male & female couple only for a first bisexual encounter"
West Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2014

To view all of
wrongway2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wrongway2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,295,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LnBinMS
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
wrknghard
Massachusetts, United States
SLS1ST
Tennessee, United States
rm_GATaurus34
Alabama, United States
bye4men
Alabama, United States
Arthur1701d
Texas, United States
rede4itnow1963
New York, United States
beev57
Tennessee, United States
Looking4FunMS
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
wrongway2014 48/M
West Memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
Hit me up on chat..I would like to meet a m/fm couple that will and do what makes us all feel good.must have shaved cock & pussy

My Ideal Person My ideal cpl.// Is him and her feel like we all three can try everything and anything with out judgment.if there is something that you want to see or try just say it.its sex, I want him and her on there knees with there lip very close to kissing so I can slide my cock between them and feel them sucking on both sides. Him lick my cock as I slowly push my stiff cock in her slowly

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wrongway2014's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • West Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: