wpastud1 71 / 71 / C
"if you look say hi lets have fun"
Hermitage, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 9, 2014

To view all of
wpastud1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wpastud1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,013,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
isandtwosum
New York, United States
3315older
Indiana, United States
betsypoo
North Carolina, United States
MemoriesInMiami
Florida, United States
apchppro
Pennsylvania, United States
wannadothis0429
Ohio, United States
Squirts4you2
Ohio, United States
SneakingWife
Pennsylvania, United States
friendsthanmaybe
Indiana, United States
 
Status
wpastud1 71/C
Hermitage, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a widower middle age man respectful full of fun and energy looking to explore more a couple or single females for extra fun love to use toys and anything else that is fun
I am a widower cant change profile so trying to use the one I have looking to meet an older couple or female looking for fun and good times I am looking for long term friendship in and out of the bedroom any fantasies we can talk about
I AM A WIDOWER I AM A WIDOWER for those of you that cant read a profile

My Ideal Person meeting a nice couple or lady that is funny and likes to have fun I like them to be friendly, respectful and enjoy the company some one that would like to go to dinner talk tease and have a good time I might be a little shy at first but I warm up quick

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wpastud1's responses

Information
  • 71/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hermitage, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 13, 1947 May 13, 1947
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: None/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say